Click here to download our Customer Detail Form (must be completed on every visit).

Our Dear Customers,

We are delighted to be reopening our business from Thursday 3rd December and look forward to welcoming you all back.

To make a booking or contact the restaurant please telephone 01704 564564.
We cannot unfortunately accept any bookings over email or social media platforms.

We implemented additional measures in addition to the ones we put in place back in July in order to comply with the changes to government rules and the additional local lockdown restrictions imposed upon the Liverpool city region.

Please take time to read through the following to ensure your dining experience is as fulfilling as it previously was but with all the safety measures in place to keep you, our valued customers and our loyal staff safe.

Kindest regards

KITCHEN OPENING & CLOSING TIMES

Mon – Closed
Tue – Closed
Wed – 12noon Onwards
Thurs – 10am Onwards
Fri -10am Onwards
Sat -10am Onwards
Sun -10am Onwards

CHRISTMAS KITCHEN OPENING & CLOSING TIMES

Mon 21st Dec – 10am onwards
Tue 22nd Dec – 10am onwards
Wed 23rd Dec -10am onwards
Christmas Eve – 10am onwards
Christmas Day – CLOSED
Boxing Day – CLOSED
Sun 27th Dec – 10am – 8pm

Mon 28th Dec – 10am onwards
Tue 29th Dec – 10am onwards
Wed 30th Dec – 10am onwards
New Years Eve – 10am onwards
New Years Day – 11am – 6pm
Sat 2nd Jan – 10am onwards
Sun 3rd Jan – 10am – 8pm

Mon 4th Jan – CLOSED
Tue 5th Jan – CLOSED
Wed 6 Jan – 12noon – Onwards
Thur 7th Jan – 10am – Onwards
Fri 8th Jan – 10am – Onwards
Sat 9th Jan – 10am – Onwards
Sun 10th Jan – 10am – 8pm

“We have a simple philosophy at the Villaggio Cucina. Good Italian food prepared in the proper way and served with attention to your enjoyment.”

– Proprietors, Villaggio Cucina.

The Spirit of Italy

Located right in the centre of Birkdale village, Villaggio Cucina serves the best and freshest seasonal produce, Italian cheeses, meat and seafood that reflect pure Italian flavours.

The restaurant menus offer a wonderful combination of both modern and classic Italian dishes. Fresh dishes are made daily in the kitchen using only the finest ingredients and traditional techniques. To complement these dishes perfectly, Villaggio Cucina also provides a full list of discovery and popular wine styles, researched and tasted by in house wine experts.

“When at the table with good friends and family, you do not become old”

Kitchen Opening & Closing Times

Mon – Closed
Tue – Closed
Wed – 12noon Onwards
Thurs – 10am Onwards
Fri -10am Onwards
Sat -10am Onwards
Sun -10am Onwards